Moonbase Alpha
A record of things.

Becoming a Man

I am currently in line at ICBC Driver Services. It’s like the DMV only more Canadian and less archaic. Still archaic but it only takes 10 mins and a birth certificate to get an ID card that isn’t my passport.
Incidentally, that’s why I’m here.

photo

2 Responses to “Becoming a Man”

  1. I like how you call it “Becoming a Man”, but I’d like to point out that Matt and James both have their licenses, and Morgan doesn’t, and he did Man Cooking.

    Though I imagine you’re actually there for your BCID, so… I got nothing.

  2. Passport, now another form of ID…
    What are you up to Graham?


Leave a Reply

