Moonbase Alpha
A record of things.

My Tea is Pleased

On the way into work this morning Matt hit a pothole or something, sending my frothy London Fog all over my hand.

On the upside, it resulted in this jaunty, bearded fellow. Maybe it was the lack of sleep but I couldn’t stop chuckling. Or more likely, he’s just awesome.

He was delicious.

photo

3 Responses to “My Tea is Pleased”

  1. Your comments on this picture made me giggle. Well done! =)

  2. Thanks!
    That’s always my hope.

  3. Haha, that little face is AWESOME! You should’ve frozen it or something and sold it on eBay.


Leave a Reply

