Moonbase Alpha
A record of things.

Seriously…

What is wrong with this rec centre?!?

They have a side-room specifically for my favourite baked good!!

4 Responses to “Seriously…”

  1. I think a better question is “what the fuck is a ‘quail room’?”
    I don’t think I actually want to know the answer.

  2. A muffin nook sounds adorable; I want one.

  3. what happens in Canada, stays in Canada

  4. “What is wrong with this rec centre?!?”

    I think I can safely say that this rec centre is the most completely right thing in the world. Here we see a shining example, nay, the standard, against which all else must be judged for rightness.


Leave a Reply

